Bollywood actress Urvashi Rautela reached the stadium to watch the match between India and Pakistan. In this match, Rishabh Pant was not involved in the playing-11, in such a situation, many types of memes were made on social media about Urvashi and Pant. Both have a history, so people trolled them a lot.

Urvashi Rautela

The Asia Cup-2022 match was played between India and Pakistan in Dubai. Everyone’s eyes were fixed on this match on Sunday, in such a situation, big stars also came to watch the match in the stadium. One of them was Bollywood actress Urvashi Rautela. Urvashi Rautela appeared in the stands during the India-Pakistan match.

When Urvashi was seen here, her name trended on social media. Along with this, the name of Team India’s wicketkeeper Rishabh Pant was also added to him. Who was not playing in this match. Rishabh Pant and Urvashi Rautela have their own history, recently a war broke out between the two on social media.

When Urvashi Rautela was spotted at the Dubai Stadium on Sunday, fans made funny memes and wrote that Rishabh Pant did not get a place in the team because of his arrival. Some fans wrote that today Rishabh Pant is out of the team and Urvashi Rautela is in the field, so she will be very happy.

What was the dispute between Rishabh Pant and Urvashi Rautela?

Just a few days ago, Urvashi Rautela had claimed in an interview that some time ago Rishabh Pant had come to meet him, then he had made Rishabh wait for a long time. Later, Rishabh met him after coming to Mumbai.

This interview became quite viral, in response, Rishabh Pant wrote on his Instagram that someone is lying and at the same time he wrote that follow me sister. This Instagram war between the two was in discussion for a long time.

India-Pakistan Playing-11

Team India: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan.

Team Pakistan: Babar Azam (capt), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Asif Ali, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf, Shahnawaz Dahani.


error: Content is protected !!