Assembly Election 2022 LIVE RESULTS – After an extended political decision-making process, voting has ended for each of the five states, including Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Goa, Uttarakhand, Manipur. And on this day the result is also allowed to go to all the states.

Aaj Tak/Zee News has led the largest ever state-wide assessment of public sentiment, apparently vote share, to collective decisions for 2022 to provide insights about seat expectations.

In Punjab, AAP has by all accounts won from a fair head while in Manipur the BJP has won a significant number of seats. The results of the TTS leave survey for Uttarakhand show that the Congress has almost won. But this did not happen, BJP gave competition to Congress and BJP won. Assembly Election 2022 LIVE RESULTS

Uttar Pradesh (उत्तर प्रदेश) 403 Seats – BJP Win With 273 (Seats)

Aditi Singh, who quit Congress to join BJP ahead of UP elections, wins

Uttar Pradesh TTS

Punjab (पंजाब) 117 Seats – AAP Win With 92 (Seats)

  • Punjab poll result 2022: AAP records landslide victory with 92 seats

Punjab TTS

Uttarakhand (उत्तराखण्ड) 70 Seats – BJP Win With 47 (Seats)

  • Uttarakhand Result: BJP set to return to power, Congress second

Uttarakhand 70 Seats TTS

Goa (गोवा) 40 Seats – BJP Win With 20 (Seats) – TTS Updates

  • Goa Polls: High voter turnout because people want BJP out, says Congress

Goa 40 Seats

Manipur (मणिपुर) 60 Seats – BJP Win With 20 (Seats)

  • Manipur records 78.3% voting amid stray incidents

Manipur (मणिपुर) 60 Seats

Election Exit Poll 2022 in five states of India || TTS News

error: Content is protected !!